Elected Officials ; Lizzie Pannill Fletcher. U.S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 7. ; Al Green. U.S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 9. (Total districts ; Republicans , Democrats , 1 Libertarian, 4 vacant. Texas delegation of 36; 22 Republicans, 13 Democrats. 1 vacant.) District 1 —. In debate, GOP candidates for Texas House special election mirror statewide intraparty tensions Republicans Jill Dutton and Brent. Texas House of Representatives ; Caroline Harris (R), 52, E ; Cody Harris (R), 8, E ; Brian E. Harrison (R), 10, E ; Richard Hayes (R), 57, E Texas State Representatives · District Representative Trey Martinez Fischer (D) · District Representative Philip Cortez (D) · District

My Congressional District gives you quick and easy access to selected statistics collected by the U.S. Census Bureau through the American Community Survey. 88th Texas Legislature Texas House Districts. 0. Miles. £¤ £¤ £¤ £¤ £¤ UV UV UV UV §¨¦ §¨¦ §¨¦ §¨¦ §¨. 1st district: Nathaniel Moran (R) (since ) · 2nd district: Dan Crenshaw (R) (since ) · 3rd district: Keith Self (R) (since ) · 4th district: Pat Fallon. Rep. Jake Ellzey Congressman for Texas' 6th district. 󱙶. Follow. Rep. Ben Leman. District 13, R-Iola · ; Rep. Dade Phelan. District 21, R-Beaumont · ; Rep. Mayes Middleton. District 23, R-. Find your U.S. Congress senators and representative in Texas using a map. State officials · Greg Abbott · Dan Patrick · Glenn Hegar · Ken Paxton · Dawn Buckingham · Sid Miller. Harris County Elected Officials · Precinct 1 Rodney Ellis · Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia · Precinct 3 Tom S. Ramsey · Precinct 4 Lesley Briones. Texas House of Representatives District 19 · Ellen Troxclair, Republican ; Texas House of Representatives District 20 · Terry Wilson, Republican ; Texas House of. Representative Dan Crenshaw ( -) In Congress - Present | Get alerts · Member · Texas, District 2.

Find your U.S. Congress senators and representative in Texas's 38th Congressional District (TX38) using a map. Who Represents Me provides information about current districts and members of the Texas Senate, Texas House of Representatives, the Texas delegation to the. Find Your Representative is located in the 36th Congressional district of Texas. The representative for this district is: Brian Babin. Official Twitter account of the office of Congressman Jake Ellzey of Texas' 6th Congressional District. Texas House of Representatives · Gary VanDeaver · Cecil Bell, Jr. · KEITH BELL · Cole Hefner · Matt Schaefer · JAY DEAN · CODY HARRIS · Trent Ashby. About Texas' 32nd Congressional District. The Cook Partisan Voter Index for this district is D+ President Biden won this district with % of the. The current deans of the Texas delegation are Representatives Sheila Jackson Lee (TX) and Lloyd Doggett (TX), having both served in the House since th Congress ; District. 1, Nathaniel Moran ; District. 2, Dan Crenshaw ; District. 3, Keith Self ; District. 4, Pat Fallon. Current members ; U.S. House Texas District 4 · Pat Fallon, Republican, January 3, , January 3, ; U.S. House Texas District 5 · Lance Gooden, Republican.

Proudly representing the 17th Congressional District of Texas Proudly representing the 17th Congressional District of Texas. Waco, TX Your Possible Representatives. Keith Self Republican Texas District 3. Beth Van Duyne Republican Texas District Colin Z. Allred Democrat Texas District U.S. Senators · John Cornyn · Dallas, TX · · How to find us. Lampasas County Courthouse E. Fourth St Lampasas, TX City Representative Rivera was the first active police officer to win a city council election in El Paso, Texas and upon his election in May he retired.

frontierairlines | leisure village west

Copyright 2017-2024 Privice Policy Contacts